Officers

President

Patrick Jankowski, CCR
Vice President, Research
Greater Houston Partnership
1200 Smith St., Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 713-844-3616
Fax: 713-844-0216
pjankowski@houston.org

Vice President 

Nancy Webb
SBA Lending, Vice President
First Community Bank
3 Sugar Creek Center Blvd., Suite 200
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Phone: 713-703-3231
nancy.webb@myFCBtexas.com

 

Treasurer

Mikel Ham, CFA
First Vice President, Portfolio Manager, Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
2200 West Loop South, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: 713-968-3114
Fax: 713-968-3200
Mikel.Ham@morganstanley.com

Secretary 

Michelle Lee
Forecasting Analyst
CenterPoint Energy
1111 Louisiana St.
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 713-207-6716
Email: michelle.lee@centerpointenergy.com

 

At-Large

Patsy Fretwell
Senior Market Analyst
Commercial Gateway/HAR
3693 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: 713-629-1900 x 316
patsy@commgate.com

 

At-Large

Robert B. (Rocky) McAshan, III, CFA
Senior Vice President and Investment Officer
Frost Financial Group
1200 Smith St. PO BOX 2845, Suite 2200
Houston, TX 77252-2845
Phone: 713-388-7862
Fax: 713-388-7644
Cell: 832-567-7779
rmcashan@frostbank.com

At-Large

Bill Sumners
Financial Planning
CenterPoint Energy
P.O. Box 1700
Houston, Texas 77251-1700
Phone: 713-207-1111
rwskaty@yahoo.com

 

At-Large

Jesse Thompson
Business Economist
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, Houston Branch
1801 Allen Parkway
Houston, Texas 77019
Phone: 713-483-3575
jesse.thompson@dal.frb.org

 

At-Large

Ed Rawle
Chief Economist
Wood Mackenzie

At-Large

Helen Currie
Chief Economist
ConocoPhillips